BEFORE YOU PRANK OR CONFESS… (short interruption)…

Lady: Hi, good morning
Radio Station: Good morning, what can we do for u?
Lady: Please I would like two tickets to the A.Y[1] show holding this weekend
Radio Station: Well, you can have the tickets only if you can play a prank on someone on air and make them believe it
Lady: That’s okay.
Radio Station: Are you married? Do you have kids?
Lady: Yes, and I have a son. The tickets are for me and my lovely husband.
Radio Station: Good. You would call your husband n tell him he is not the father of your son.
Lady: Wow, that’s a big one.
Radio Station: Well, depends on how bad you want the tickets, and anyway we will be live on air
listening and step in 2 tell him it’s all a prank.
Lady: Ok. Let’s do this because I really want the tickets
Radio Station: Ok. Where is he right now?
Woman: He is in d office. His number is…
(Radio Station calls d husband)
Lady: Hello love.
Husband: Hi baby
Lady: How is work?
Husband: Good! Can’t wait to get back home to you!

Lady: Me too love. But em… there’s something I need to tell you.
Husband: Ok, I’m all ears dear
Lady: You know I love you?
Husband: Yes I do
Lady: And we promised to always be sincere to each other?
Husband: Yes we did. You are starting to scare me dear, please, what’s this about?
Lady: Something happened in my office nine years ago.
Husband: What happened?
Lady: D annual Xmas party we have in the office, 9 yrs ago I got so drunk and had sex with a co-worker…em, you are not the father of our son.
Husband: WHAT?!!!
Lady: I just felt you should know.
Husband: Are u crazy?
Lady: Am sorry love; I just needed to get it off my chest.
Husband: I can’t believe this.
Lady: I’m sorry love, please forgive me.
Husband: You want forgivness? Ok, you too forgive this, I have been sleeping with your sister for the past five years!
Radio Station: Oh God!
Lady: What did you say?!!
Husband: U heard me; we just confessed our sins to each other. Is there someone there with you?
Radio Station: (Shaky voice) Sir, this is Pranks FM and eh… you are on air. We asked your wife to
play a prank on you so you guys can get tickets to go watch the AY live show this weekend…Hello?

 

 

Say what?!! (http://www.nydailynews.com/news/world-hilarious-mug-shots-gallery-1.14220)

Say what?!! Source 

 

Culled from an anonymous author…Okay…Hmm


[1] The AY Show is a Nigerian stand up comedy show featuring ace comedian AY.

 

 

 

(Reworked a bit from a joke I read somewhere)….

 

Good morning people… May this day smile for us all. Amen.

2 thoughts on “BEFORE YOU PRANK OR CONFESS… (short interruption)…

Would love to have your thoughts, please...

