Posted in LIFE

MY NEW BLOG

See me and my big headed self! I haven’t gotten a following on this blog and I am already getting another one! Na wa o!

Well, I have a new blog http://sueddie.sentinelnigeria.org. I have posted something there and hope to put some new work there soon. It would be the brother of this one and I hope to try to maintain this post, blog and that. Keep in touch with me and I pray that things work fine always.

Meanwhile, I am working on an Essay Competition for Schools in Wukari and Bantaje (where I’m serving). I would post the details soon. There are plans to do a one week workshop for the Mfanyima Orphanage and to reconstruct a library. There is so much to do and yet, it takes just the initiative and the will. After this, faith would do the rest. You might not always end what you started, but history will never forget that you started it.

Keep in touch with me, here and everywhere you find my name on the web šŸ™‚ Ha! Then, take care of you, be blessed and in all you do, do it best. We only live once, why don’t we enjoy it and make it enjoyable for others? Mch lv, S’

Author:

Some all-rounded writer with the wits to turn anything and everything to words with inspiration... cheering to glory and on...

Would love to have your thoughts, please...

